SWOSIA Trustees Contact Information

SWOSIA Trustees Contact Information

 2016

SWOSIA P.O. Box 285 Mason, OH 45040 
Email: swosiaohio1970@gmail.com

Sharon Burchfield

no imageCincinnati Children’s
3333 Burnett Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45229
Phone: (513) 803-6414
Fax: (513) 803-6425
Email: sharon.burchfield@cchmc.org

Arnold Delossantos – President

Baker Concrete Construction, Inc.
900 North Garver Rd.
Monroe, OH 45050
Phone: (513) 539-4097
Fax: (513) 539-4251
Email: delossantosa@bakerconcrete.com

Denise Evans

EvansStaffmark
435 Elm St. Ste. 300
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 651-4806
Fax: (866) 728-8856
Email: denise.evans@staffmark.com

Donna Hadley

HadleyUnited Dairy Farmers, Inc.
3955 Montgomery Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45240
Phone: (513) 366-8516
Fax: (513) 366-8562
Email: dhadley@udfinc.com

Steve Hatton – Treasurer

steve hattonGreater Dayton RTA
600 Longworth St.
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: (937) 425-8545
Fax: (937) 425-8682
Email: shatton@greaterdaytonrta.org

Debbie Lantman

debbie lantmanFormica Corporation
10155 Reading Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Phone: (513) 786-3538
Fax: (866) 743-1579
Email: Debbie.lantman@formica.com

Sean Mastin, ARM – Vice President

sean Lithko Contracting, LLC
2958 E Crescentville RD.
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: (513) 564-2008
Email: mastins@lithko.com

Vicki Yeazel – Secretary

Vicki YeazelVoith Industrial Services Inc.
9395 Kenwood Rd. Ste. 200
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Phone: (513) 841-7130
Fax: (513) 841-7197
Email: Vicki.yeazel@voith.com

Pamela Gilbert

Montgomery County
451 W. Third St.
Dayton, OH 45422
Phone: 937-225-4689
Fax: 937-496-7875
Email: GilbertP@mcohio.org